top of page

01. Sweet Destiny (original)
02. The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
03. Why’d You Go (original)
04. Don’t Let Love Pass Us By (original)
05. A Dance On A Cloud Of Heaven (original)
06. 500 Miles
07. Only Love (original)
08. Unchained Melody
09. Autumn Leaves
10. The Day I Met You (original)

All About Love CD

    bottom of page